10 DAYS OF ENCOURAGEMENT – DAY SEVEN

Isaiah 43:4

You are precious to me, and I have given you a special place of honor. I love you. That’s why I am willing to trade others, to give up whole nations, to save your life.” (ERV)

I will give up whole nations to save your life, because you are precious to me and because I love you and give you honor. (GNT)

To me, you are very dear, and I love you. That’s why I gave up nations and people to rescue you. (CEV)

Since you’re precious in my sight and honored, and because I love you, I’m giving up people in your place, and nations in exchange for your life.” (ISV)

Leave a Reply

